ENYC Full Members

1. Republic of Armenia- Armenian Young Women’s Association
Contact person: Ms Lilit Asatryan
Email: Lilit.asatryan@aywa.am

2. Bulgaria- National Organisation “Major”
Contact person: Mrs Nadia Marinova
Email: nmarinova@nbu.bg

3. Czech Republic- National Institute for Further Education – NIDV
Contact person: Mrs Gabriela Kynclova
Email: kynclova@nidv.cz

4. Finland- Villa Elba Youth Centre
Contact person: Ms Heli Leto
Email: heli.lehto@kokkola.fi

Ritva Saarikettu

5. Finland- Finnish Youth Centres Association
Contact person: Ms Ritva Saarikettu
Contact person: ritva.saarikettu@kokkola.fi

 

 

 

6. France- Youth Centre Issoire
Contact person: Mr Jean-Brice Blanc-Levigne
Email: jbblanc-levigne@issoire.fr

Anastazja Zydor

7. Germany- Jugendbildungsstätte Unterfranken    
Contact person: Mrs Anastazja Zydor
Email: anastazja.zydor@jubi-unterfranken.de

 

       

 

Petra Klein

8. Germany- HoT Sinzig
Contact person: Mrs Petra Klein
Email: petra.klein@hot-sinzig.de

 

 

 

 

Panos Poulos

9. Greece- Filoxenia, Intercultural-Environmental Organisation
Contact person: Mr Panos Poulos
Email: panos@filox.org

 

 

10. Hungary- MOP KKA Támaszpont
Contact person: Mrs Viktória Kiss
Email: tamaszpont.mop.kka@gmail.com

 

Antonino Imbesi

11. Italy- EURO-NET
Contact person: Mr Antonino Imbesi
Email: imbesi.anto@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

12. Portugal- Youth Centre Amarante
Contact person: Mr Miguel Pinto
Email: cj.amarante@gmail.com

13. Slovakia- Youth Center Junior in Banska Bystrica
Contact person: Ms Jarmila Lipkova
Email: juniorbb@stonline.sk

14. Slovakia- Regional Youth Center in Kosice
Contact person: Ms Erika Munkova
Email: erika.munkova@rcm.sk

 

15. Slovenia- MLADINSKI CENTER KRŠKO
Contact person: Mr Mitja Valentinc
Email: info@mc-krsko.si

 

 

 

16. Turkey- S&G Association
Contact person: Mr Gurkan Akcaer
Email: systemandgenerationoffice@gmail.com